State Fund Logo

State Fund Executive Committee

President and CEO
Vernon Steiner

General Counsel
Margie Lariviere

Chief of Internal Affairs
Dante Robinson

Chief Information Officer
Marj Hutchings

Chief Financial Officer
Chief Investment Officer

Peter A. Guastamachio

Chief Operating Officer
Rick Law

Chief Risk Officer
Ken Van Laar

Chief Claims Operations Officer
Stephen P. Hunckler

Executive Vice President &
Chief Administrative Officer

Andreas Acker

Executive Vice President
Public Affairs

Jennifer Vargen

Executive Vice President
Enterprise Project Management

Darlyn Regan

Copyright © 2000-2017 State Compensation Insurance Fund